Board members

We are 11 members on the ECPY board

Thierry Voisin

President
thierryv@thierryvoisin.com

Comité Tax & Law
Comité Open Days / events
Comité relations avec les autres groupes du yachting, les instututionnels et les politiques

Antoine Perry
SeaSatCom

Vice président
aperry@seasat.com

Comité communication
Comité open days / events
Comité relations avec les autres groupes du yachting , les institutionnels, les politiques

Alex Mazzoni
SOS YACHTING

Trésorier
alexm@sosyachting.com

Finances

Thomas De Campou 

t.decampou@harrel-courtes.fr

Membership Committe 

Christophe Aguilar 

EGP Fuel

christophe.aguilar@escl.com

membership Committee 

Marc Girardin

Girardin fuel & Bunkering

marc.girardin@girardin.fr

Relationships with the ports / Ports taxes

Janet Xanthopoulos

Rosemont Yacht

j.xanthopoulos@rosemont-yacht.com

Tax&Law Committee 

Claude Niek
CSO Yachts

Comité ports / aires marines protégées
claude@csoyachts.com

Comité ports
Aires marines protégées

Olivier Smadja

Gremco


olivier@gremco-sas.com

Membership Committee 

Tony Vamvakidi

North Star Yachting


chairman@northstaryachting.com

East Med Committee 

Alexandre Chevallet 

MTAIC 


alexandre.chevallet@mtaic.com

Membership Committee

Laure Radicchi 

 Generale Secretary 

info@ecpy.org

Availability

We are at your disposal throughout the year. Need advice on, need help, get in touch with our team.

Legal monitoring

We constantly follow the legal evolution of our businesses, proposals and draft laws. We are here to defend the interests of our professions.

Transport contract

Discover our changeable transport contract, and benefit from all tax advantages.

Pro network

ECPY members are all yachting professionals. Do not hesitate to contact the ECPY members who will reserve you the best welcome.

ECPYS’ NEWS

Stay informed about our news, event and legal informations

ECPY OPEN DAY on the 24th of October 2017

We are  happy to announce you the next ECPY Open Day on the 3rd of October 2017 in Nice Port.     Program of the Day: 9:30 Breakfast offered by MYBA 10:00-18:00 : Sales and Charter yachts open day 17:00: Closing Cocktail offered by ECPY Form to register a...

News on the Social French regulation

You are not without knowing that yachting is living a dramatic situation in France at the moment. The reason of the problems we face are France's decision to apply the provisions of Article 31 of the Social Security and with this  , with its decree published on 9...

Do you want join us ?

Partners or Members received your
Partenaires ou membres Receive your membership and join the ECPY team