Board members

We are 8 members on the ECPY board

Thierry Voisin

President
president@ecpy.org

Elisabeth Niek

CSO Yachts

Vice President

elisabeth@csoyachts.com

Thibault Fava

YMCA

Treasurer

tf@ymca-yachting.com

Thomas De Campou

ANP Assurance

Yachting Community Manager

t.decampou@harrel-courtes.fr

 

Laurent Monsaingeon

LMNP

laurent@monsaingeon.eu

Tony Vamvakidi

North Star Yachting


chairman@northstaryachting.com

Nikolaos Patsiokas

BWA Yachting

n.patsiokas@bwayachting.com

Janet Xanthopoulos

Rosemont Yacht

j.xanthopoulos@rosemont-yacht.com

William Rizzo

Premium Yachts

wrizzo@premium-yachts.com

Christel Pocachard

Naturally Yachting

christel@naturallyyachting.com

Jean-Claude Hervé

INT Marine

jch@int-marine.com

Axelle Leclerc

General Delegate
president@ecpy.org

Availability

We are at your disposal throughout the year. Need advice on, need help, get in touch with our team.

Legal monitoring

We constantly follow the legal evolution of our businesses, proposals and draft laws. We are here to defend the interests of our professions.

Transport contract

Discover our changeable transport contract, and benefit from all tax advantages.

Pro network

ECPY members are all yachting professionals. Do not hesitate to contact the ECPY members who will reserve you the best welcome.

ECPYS’ NEWS

Stay informed about our news, event and legal informations

25 % additionnal duty

Following the import taxes imposed on member countries by the Trump administration, the European Union has, as a reply, imposed an additional duty of 25% on US-made yachts. These additional rights creates two issues: for units offered for sale that will bear, in...

Do you want join us ?

Partners or Members received your
Partenaires ou membres Receive your membership and join the ECPY team