Board members

We are 10 members on the ECPY board

Thierry Voisin

President
president@ecpy.org

Elisabeth Niek

CSO Yachts

Vice President

elisabeth@csoyachts.com

Thibault Fava

YMCA

Treasurer

tf@ymca-yachting.com

Thomas De Campou

ANP Assurance

Yachting Community Manager

t.decampou@harrel-courtes.fr

 

Laurent Monsaingeon

LMNP

laurent@monsaingeon.eu

Tony Vamvakidi

North Star Yachting


chairman@northstaryachting.com

Nikolaos Patsiokas

BWA Yachting

n.patsiokas@bwayachting.com

William Rizzo

Premium Yachts

wrizzo@premium-yachts.com

Christel Pocachard

Naturally Yachting

christel@naturallyyachting.com

Jean-Claude Hervé

INT Marine

jch@int-marine.com

Axelle Leclerc

General Delegate
president@ecpy.org

Availability

We are at your disposal throughout the year. Need advice on, need help, get in touch with our team.

Legal monitoring

We constantly follow the legal evolution of our businesses, proposals and draft laws. We are here to defend the interests of our professions.

Transport contract

Discover our changeable transport contract, and benefit from all tax advantages.

Pro network

ECPY members are all yachting professionals. Do not hesitate to contact the ECPY members who will reserve you the best welcome.

ECPYS’ NEWS

Stay informed about our news, event and legal informations

ECPY OPEN DAYS 2020

Dear all, Subject to the regulations which evolve on a daily basis, ECPY plans to organize Open Days during the months of June and July. Please find below the provisional dates for the next two months: Tuesday 9th June Thursday, June 18 Tuesday June 30th Wednesday 8th...

Yachts & Yachting in France

Dear All, On the 8th May 2020, the maritime prefecture published a prefectoral decree n ° 062-2020 "Regulating the navigation of ships and maritime activities in French inland and territorial waters of the Mediterranean to cope with the 2019 coronavirus epidemic...

Do you want join us ?

Partners or Members received your
Partenaires ou membres Receive your membership and join the ECPY team